LISTA DE STANDS

Nombre de la tienda
Web
Aileendoll www.aileendoll.com
AnotherSpace http://anththr11.blog.me/ 
Antique Bag https://www.flickr.com/photos/antique_bag
Antique Shop Dolls http://etsy.com/shop/SorayaMiniatures
Artificial Dreams www.facebook.com/artificialdreamsbycraia
Atelier Momoni + www.ateliermomoni.com
Basati Dolls https://www.etsy.com/shop/  Basatidolls
BELENSITAS https://www.facebook.com/belensitashop
Bunny Heart www.bunny-heart.com
Charles’ Creature Cabinet http://www.charlescreaturecabinet.net/
Cian Dolls  
Clowidolls https://www.etsy.com/es/shop/CloverWingsDolls    
Cositas de Nenitas www.etsy.com/es/shop/MiercolesHappy
Creative https://www.etsy.com/es/shop/EABLYTHE
Darak-i www.darak-i.com
Doll Peddlar www.dollpeddlar.com
Doll Wishes https://www.facebook.com/Doll-Wishes-1868952916657391/
Dollmore www.dollmore.net
Dolls Rendez-Vous rever-creer.fr
Dresscode: Resin https://www.facebook.com/DresscodeResin/
Eternal Dolls https://www.etsy.com/shop/eternaldollsetsy
Fantasy Queens www.etsy.com/shop/FantasyQueens
Felicity Dolls https://www.facebook.com/felicitydolls/?fref=ts
Funky Fairy Hut www.etsy.com/shop/funkyfairyhut
Goblin Tales http://goblintalesbjd.blogspot.com
I HAVE WINGS ihavewingsatelier.com
Irrealdoll www.irrealdoll.com
Kanpekidolls Kanpekidolls.com
KawkanaStyle https://www.etsy.com/shop/KawkanaSTYLE
Lágrimas de sirena  http://tienda-mermaidtearsshop.rhcloud.com/es/50-dolls
Las cositas de Usagi https://www.facebook.com/lascositasdeusagi/
Limonium https://www.facebook.com/Limonium-1221391741208246/?fref=ts
Lisa Toms https://www.facebook.com/lisatoms.artdolls/?fref=ts
Little Cosmos https://www.facebook.com/littlecosmosdolls/?fref=ts
Madame Butterfly https://www.facebook.com/Madame-Butterfly-427900000645332/
Magic Mirror http://www.magicmirrordolls.com/
Martina Dolls https://www.etsy.com/es/shop/MartinaDolls?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Merry Doll Round www.merrydollround.com
MforMonkey www.mformonkey.com
Mi mamá ha no me mima www.mimamayanomemima.tictail.com
Mikiyochii www.mikiyochii.de
Mishi’s Doll http://mishisdoll.blogspot.com.es/
Miss Drumu Dolls https://www.etsy.com/es/shop/MissDrumu
MoleDolls https://moledolls.blogspot.com
MYLK Creations https://www.facebook.com/MYLK-Creations-1699366790389224/
Nénelle et Lalluli www.nenelallu.com
Nimphaerytales  http://nimphaerytales.blogspot.com.es/
Nympheas Dolls https://www.nympheasdolls.com/
Pick·Chick by Mec www.pickchickshop.com
PinkPantherrr https://www.etsy.com/shop/PinkPantherrr
Quadriga Dolls quadrigadolls.tumblr.com
Regaliz Couture www.facebook.com/RegalizCouture
Rockery’s Shop http://rockerysshop.esy.es/rockerysshop/index.php
Sweet~Angel~Kawaii Sweet-angel-kawaii.blogspot.com
Sweetheart Doll https://www.instagram.com/sweetheartdollsshop/
Tinkerbells Kawaii https://www.etsy.com/es/shop/TinkerbellsKawaii?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Viquidolls https://www.facebook.com/viquidolls?fref=ts
Walloya Morring www.walloyamorring.com
Winter Fog https://www.etsy.com/shop/Winterfog?ref=s2-header-shopname
Wonderland http://sorewawonderland.blogspot.com/